Twinned Clubs

Lions Club Sliema is twinned with the following Clubs:

Italy

Bologna Castenaso Villanova

see photos

Gozzadini Ristorante Giadino, Via Gramsci, Budrio
Pres: 2010-2011 Paolo Flori
paolo.flori@aliceposta.it

Enna

Park Hotel La Giara, Pergusa
Pres: 2010-2011 Francesca Lo Giudice
avv.francescalogiudice@gmail.com

Paderno Dugnano

Via Roma 60, Paderno Dugnano.
Pres: 2010-2011 Laura Levatti
l.levatti@studiolevatti.it
www.lionsclubpaderno.it

Roma Pantheon 

Albergo Foresta, Via Nazionale, Morena
Pres: 2010-2011 Maurizio Lintozzi
m.lintozzi@tiscali.it

L C Sciacca

Hotel Terme, V Le Nuove Terme 1.
Pres: 2010-2011 Gaspare Marinello
gaspare.marinello@alice.it

Trieste Host

Hotel Jolly, Corso Cavour 7, Trieste
Pres: 2010-2011 Nicolo Ferro
ferro@ferroalluminio.it
www.lionstriestehost.it

L C Catania Nord

Sheraton Catania Hotel, Via Antonello Da Messina 45, Cannizzaro, CT
Pres: 2010-2011 Alfredo Cali
acali@diees.unict.it

Bosco Marengo Santa Croce

Pres: 2010-2011 Rosalba Marenco
Twinned in May, 2011

LC Licata Sicily

Pres: 2016- Agostino Balsamo
Twinned 2017

Tunisia

Sfax Thyna Hotel Syphax, Rte Soukra, Sfax
Pres: 2010-2011 Amouri Bader
baderatm@gnet.tn
www.lions-sfaxthyna.org.tn

USA

Millbrae El Rancho Inn, Terrace Café, 1100 El Camino Real, Millbrae, California
Pres: 2010-2011 Randy Sahae
rfsahae@aol.com
www.millbraelions.org

Turkey

Istanbul Osmanbey Yerebatan Cad, Salkimsogut Sok, No. 16 34110 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Pres: 2010-2011 Metin Bolcal
mbolcal@iku.edu.tr

Zimbabwe

Hatfield Home Den, 139 Northway Prospect, Harare
Pres: 2010-2011 Brian Linup
momson@mango.co.zw

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 + 20 =